top of page
After 4 years since its official release on LP and Digipak CD, Hetroertzen’s highly acclaimed full length is now available on jewelcase CD.
Comes with a 24 page booklet with lyrics and artwork.


1. Incinerating Illumination
2. Like the Serpent
3. Perpetual Eclipse Stigmata
4. The Final Breath of Mankind
5. Mystery of the Fallen
6. Light beyond the obscure
7. The White Priestcraft

Exaltation of Wisdom - CD

bottom of page